top of page

It only gets better

Happy New year folks!



It's been a minute but am back with a bang! My inconsistency aside, I hope am pardoned. Looking forward to create more content in an authentic and informative way.


Oh and I will be incorporating more themes that I can't wait to share with you guys.

Hoping this month is treating you kindly, let me share with you some positive affirmations that I have personally asserted myself.


  1. You are good enough despite the validation you desperately seek.

  2. Everything is going to be okay in the end and if it's not okay it's not the end.

  3. Life can hurt like alot...but choose to forgive.

  4. Always trust your intuition and affirm your inner voice.

  5. Go boldly on what sets your heart on fire.

  6. Incorporate and schedule the things that make you happy to be alive each day.

  7. Don't focus on your past it doesn't define you.

  8. Live and love loudly.

  9. Be content, grateful and pray.


Always remember it only gets better make your life count and worth it.


Happiness and love!!!!💙💙

59 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page