top of page

I AM BECAUSE WE ARE!

Hello world and lovely readers,

It has been awhile but nonetheless, I trust you are well and if not always seek for help kind humans still exist! I was nominated to participate in the Liebster award. I am delighted but before we go into that let me tell you something brief that I think we can all relate to.

Honestly speaking Covid-19 did really disrupt many of my plans a great deal, but I made peace with everything if not fully then partially. Life is precious therefore prudent to stay at home, sanitize and wear a mask when you go out of the house.


I was nominated by mogereandcharles a very talented chap with impeccable grammar, kind-natured, strong-willed leader and also believes in tapping positive vibes in people to realize their full potential.

Liebster award spell as (lib-sta) a German word to mean kind, sweet, nice, lovely, benign, pleasant, valued and endearing or any other synonym you may attach to the word. It is an award for bloggers by bloggers started in 2011 or thereabouts in a bid to support the blogging community and help a fellow blogger in their art.


Regulations for the award

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

  2. Respond to the questions posed.

  3. Share 11 facts about yourself.

  4. Nominate 5-11 bloggers.

  5. Ask your nominees questions.

  6. Notify your nominees once you have published the blog.


Mogereandcharles questions.


If the world had an edge, what do you think you’ll find when you fall off it? I will find a group of children waiting to hug me so that I can tell them interesting stories😀 and pizza🥧 with a smoothie made of mango and beetroots plus ice-cubes.😜


Describe yourself using a coffee flavor? cappuccino.☕


What did you learn a little too late? If someone shows you who they are believe them at the first instance! Believe patterns!


11 FACTS YOU EITHER KNOW OR DON’T KNOW ABOUT ME.


  • If I were to describe myself in one adjective it would be happy.

  • I love deep talk not superficial stuff.

  • I love travelling a lot please don’t stop me or complain bitterly: adventure is therapeutic for me.

  • I love children alot, they make me so happy. Children are very genuine and interesting humans to spend time with.

  • If someone was to gift me; a portrait, a card expressing warm thoughts and any act of service goes a long way.

  • I love my family so much.

  • I have a mentor she is a solid one! I believe everyone should have one. It's good for accountability and guidance. #Inthemultitudeofcounsellorsplansareestablished.

  • Most of my close friends are introverts and people with sound advice💥.

  • I have a best friend how we met was during choristry in church and our friendship has flourished since then.

  • I love small,close-knit and intimate circles.

  • I am not an introvert as many tend to think. I did not say am a sanguine either way😂😂 my personality type ESFJ-A.


MY NOMINEES ARE:


MY QUESTIONS.

  • What is your definition of happiness?

  • What is self-love to you?

  • What is a fulfilled life?


Stay safe,stay hopeful and check in with that friend you haven't talked in awhile you may never know what they are going through especially in these uncertain times.Grab that phone now,like right now😊😊.


UBUNTU celebrating all Bloggers and appreciating their creations courtesy of the Liebster Award.


I always do my blogs once a month but sometimes I will do few in between.

Thanks to all who read, subscribed and commented .

I am because we are!



189 views10 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page